Next to the definition of "bat-shit crazy" in the dictionary, there should be a photo of this woman. The guy behind her is making a lot of the same faces I did.
Whooooo! And someone filmed it. I don't know how those other people managed to control themselves. I probably would have burst into hysterical laughter.
no subject
Date: 2012-05-12 01:01 am (UTC)no subject
Date: 2012-05-12 03:45 am (UTC)no subject
Date: 2012-05-12 05:12 am (UTC)no subject
Date: 2012-05-12 05:12 am (UTC)